Brühler Kunstverein
Aktuell  Vorschau  Archiv  Exkursion  Jahresgaben  Publikationen  Verein  Mitgliedsantrag  Künstlerbewerbung  Partner & Sponsoren  Impressum 
 

Künstlerisch tätige Vereinsmitglieder

Hannelore Baedorf    www.hannes-keramiken.de

Anna Berghoff

Monika Boecken

Karl Wilhelm Boll

Trudy Braun     atelier-trudybraun.de

Nicole Compère

Carla Costa

Brigitte Dannehl

Günther Frerker     www.frerker.de

Karin Friedrich     www.friedrich-malerei.de

Ruth Frommberger

Willi Frommberger     www.willifrommberger.de

Martina Gödecke-Behnke

Ursula Gruner

Antje Günther     antjeguenther.de

Katharina Hake     katharinarebeccahake.wordpress.com

Apollonia Harwarth

Marion Helmgens

Sigrun Heuser

Bettina Jakobs

Helmut Kiesewetter     www.helmut-kiesewetter.de

Reinhard Klingel     www.reinhard-klingel-kunst.de

Karin Kluthe    www.bruehlkunst.de

Marion Knapp     www.marionknapp.de

Heike Löhrer

Karola Meck-Theben

Roswitha Mecke     www.roswitha-mecke.de

Thea Meloussi   

Walter Müller   

Hans-Günther Obermaier    www.obermaierkunst.de

Robert Pinsdorf

Christine Pohl     www.christinepohl.de

Günter Rath

Manfred Rup     www.artgallery-koeln.de

Renate Schäfer-Jökel www.renate-schaefer-joekel.de

Dieter Schöddert     www.dieter-schoeddert.de

Kohen Shaikh Amin     www.kohen-shaikh-amin.de

Marion Sodemann

Claudia Stolz     www.graefen-online.de

Ziggy Szalla

Helga Thomas-Berke     www.helgathomasberke.de

Ulrike Ullmann     www.schmuck-aue.com

Gertrud Vercruysse

Friedrich Vincenz

Werner von Davier     www.wvdavier-fotografie.de

G.M.Wagner     www.kunstcomic.de

Lydia Wexel    www.lydia-wexel.de

Brigitte Zeitz     www.brigitte.bzeitz.de

Almut Zimmermann