Brühler Kunstverein
Aktuell  Vorschau  Archiv  Exkursion  Jahresgaben  Publikationen  Verein  Mitgliedsantrag  Künstlerbewerbung  Partner & Sponsoren  Impressum 
 

Künstlerisch tätige Vereinsmitglieder

Hannelore Baedorf    www.hannes-keramiken.de

Anna Berghoff

Karl Wilhelm Boll

Trudy Braun     atelier-trudybraun.de

Carla Costa

Carla Arabela Costa Fernandes Günther Frerker     www.frerker.de

Karin Friedrich     www.friedrich-malerei.de

Ruth Frommberger

Willi Frommberger     www.willifrommberger.de

Ursula Gruner

Apollonia Harwarth

Marion Helmgens

Matthias Hentschel    www.matzelier.eu

Sigrun Heuser

Helmut Kiesewetter     www.helmut-kiesewetter.de

Reinhard Klingel     www.reinhard-klingel-kunst.de

Hannelore Klugiewicz

Karin Kluthe    www.bruehlkunst.de

Marion Knapp www.marionknapp.de

Karola Meck-Theben

Roswitha Mecke     www.roswitha-mecke.de

Thea Meloussi   

Walter Müller   

Hans-Günther Obermaier    www.obermaierkunst.de

Angelika Piechnitzek    www.angelika-piechnitzek.de

Robert Pinsdorf

Christine Pohl     www.christinepohl.de

Felicitas Redmer    www.fee-redmer-art.de

Raymund Richter www.raymund-richter.de

Manfred Rup www.artgallery-koeln.de

Dorothee Sapia     dorotheesapia.tumblr.com

Dieter Schöddert     www.dieter-schoeddert.de

Kohen Shaikh Amin     www.kohen-shaikh-amin.de

Paul Schneider

Marion Sodemann

Ziggy Szalla

Helga Thomas-Berke     www.helgathomasberke.de

Ulrike Ullmann     www.schmuck-aue.com

Gertrud Vercruysse

Friedrich Vincenz

Gabriele Vorbrodt     www.offenesatelierbruehl.de

Werner von Davier

G.M.Wagner     www.kunstcomic.de

Lydia Wexel

Brigitte Zeitz     www.brigitte.bzeitz.de

Ewa Zygalska     www.ewazygalska.de