Brühler Kunstverein
Aktuell  Vorschau  Archiv  Exkursion  Jahresgaben  Publikationen  Verein  Mitgliedsantrag  Künstlerbewerbung  Partner & Sponsoren  Impressum 
 

Künstlerisch tätige Vereinsmitglieder

Tamara Baum    

Hannelore Baedorf    www.hannes-keramiken.de

Anna Berghoff-Grysche

Monika Boecken

Trudy Braun     atelier-trudybraun.de

Ulrich Brockmann

Nicole Compère     www.compere.de

Carla Costa

Brigitte Dannehl

Marion Engemann www.atelier-die-13.de

Günther Frerker     www.frerker.de

Karin Friedrich     www.friedrich-malerei.de

Ruth Frommberger

Willi Frommberger (†)     www.willifrommberger.de

Shahram Gilak

Hans Gödderz

Martina Gödecke-Behnke

Ursula Gorny

Ursula Gruner

Antje Günther     antjeguenther.de

Katharina Hake     katharinarebeccahake.wordpress.com

Apollonia Harwarth

Marion Helmgens

Margot Keila     www.margotkeila.de

Helmut Kiesewetter     www.helmut-kiesewetter.de

Reinhard Klingel     www.reinhard-klingel-kunst.de

Karin Kluthe    www.bruehlkunst.de

Marion Knapp     www.marionknapp.de

Ann Kramm-Marclay www.ann-schmuck.de

Isabell Krickau

Heike Löhrer

Ingo Roman Mattes

Karola Meck-Theben

Roswitha Mecke     www.roswitha-mecke.de

Thea Meloussi   

Petra Möllers    www.petramoellers.de

Walter Müller   

Hans-Günther Obermaier    www.obermaierkunst.de

Robert Pinsdorf www.kuenstlerverzeichnis-koeln.de/Kuenstler/robert_pinsdorf

Christine Pohl     www.christinepohl.de

Günter Rath

Manfred Rup     www.artgallery-koeln.de

Renate Schäfer-Jökel www.renate-schaefer-joekel.de

Edith Schilling

Dieter Schöddert     www.dieter-schoeddert.de

Margot Schuh

Kohen Shaikh Amin     www.kohen-shaikh-amin.de

Marion Sodemann

Stefan Sprick www.stefansprick.de

Claudia Stolz     www.graefen-online.de

Ziggy Szalla

Peter Szymanski szy-man.ski

Helga Thomas-Berke     www.helgathomasberke.de

Ulrike Ullmann     www.schmuck-aue.com

Gertrud Vercruysse

Werner von Davier     www.wvdavier-fotografie.de

G.M.Wagner     www.kunstcomic.de

Lydia Wexel    www.lydia-wexel.de

Brigitte Zeitz     www.brigitte.bzeitz.de

Almut Zimmermann